

Auburn Riverside Associated Student Body

Jason Simonson ASB Advisor and Activity Coordinator

2022 - 2023 ASB Officers

<u>ASB</u>

Angie Chang
Natalie Tye
Mara Dobbs
Amy Martinez-Reyes
Lydia Stuffleben
Emily Chi
Megan Baruck
Samiah Shell
Will Lonsford
Eduardo Racy

Senior Class Officers (Advisor Kathi Lucchesi)

President	Janine Park
Vice President	Hyoju Park
Secretary	Amelie Perez
Senator	Ellen Kang
Senator	Rhaelyn Ramos
Senator	Esther Schlitzkus

Junior Class Officers (Advisor Sam Gocken)

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer Senator AJ Redka Ethan Oney Della Scheidegger

Sophomore Class Officers (Advisor Shawn Thomas)

PresidentRebeca Alvarez-FloresVice PresidentNaomi ChoSecretaryKaylee HurtTreasurerSophie RangelSenatorKeely KliewerSenatorD'Shaun BarquetSenatorJasper Hamilton

Freshman Class Officers (Advisor Julie Simonson)

President	Giselle Soltero
Vice President	Jaslyn Sidhu
Treasurer	Giovanni Russo
Secretary	Jasmin Rodriguez Cortes
Senator	Tyree Peterson
Senator	Stephan Richardson
Senator	Narina Pogosian